top of page

Easton accepted a job!

This little man is just over six weeks old, and we have been contacted by so many companies offering him brand rep positions, but we wanted to wait it out. I am SO glad we did because he will be the new boy face of [[ G & G Trends VIP ]]

Let her know we sent you.



I wanted to shop online, and I needed it to be trustworthy with easy communication. This is exactly why I will be exclusively shopping her boutique from here on out. Her prices are incredible, the turn around times are quick, and it is always reliable. PLUS...she is a Michigan girl. <3


She offers boys & girl boutique items, and if there is something specific you have seen, all you have to do is ask. Chances are, she will find it for you, or something super similar. The customer service is impeccable. So, for all of you mama's out there looking for some adorable clothing, shoes, hats, or anything baby, you will want to join her group.



I am going to add a gallery below of my order that I am going to have her put through early next week, BUT...I wanted to give you guys an opportunity to get in on the adorable things I have on my list since so many people have asked about where I get his clothes. <3


Thank you for the support, and I can't wait to see this stuff arrive at my door.





Below is what I have in my cart at the current moment. If you are interested in any of these items, just take a screenshot, and let her know that you'd like one as well.






681 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Rookie mom life.

Let's get to it, no matter what you read, or the advice given, you literally have no clue what the hell you are doing. Thankfully the...

Comments


bottom of page